购物车订单会员帮助中心 English
首页  |  船模  |  固定翼  |  坦克  |  车模  |  通用件  |  车模配件  |  船模配件  |  固定翼配件  |  直升机配件 
  帮助中心
  • 购物指南
  • 关于会员
  • 订单信息
  • 支付方式
  • 配送方式
  • 售后服务
  • 免责声明
  •   关于我们
  • 公司介绍
  • 公司优势
  • 历届展会
  • 产品认证
  • 产品画册
  • 联系我们
  •   招聘信息
  • 外贸业务员
  • 内贸业务员/销售文员
  • 航模生产熟手工
  • 船模生产熟手工
  • 生产技工
  • 生产普工/模型学徒
  • 关于我们

        富沅模型于2000年成立,多年以来一直致力于遥控模型的研发与生产。公司总部位于广州市繁华的商业中心,我们工厂拥有多条顶级水平的模型产品生产线以及30多台专业的CNC数控机床。优秀的工程师及技术人员确保我们可以为世界各地的客户供应各种类型的高质量模型产品。我们旗下拥有多个知名品牌覆盖产品系列中数以千计的品种。

        VANTEX威泰

        VANTEX品牌拥有品种极为丰富的遥控船模、像真军用机、特技机和遥控坦克。所有产品均由高品质材料制造,并包含各种不同比例尺寸,有汽油、甲醇或电动多种动力系统。顶级的外观和优越的性能让我们的产品脱颖而出。我们拥有一支经验丰富的技术人员及设计师团队,一直致力于新款模型产品的设计开发,以迎合最新的模型发展潮流。VANTEX品牌产品以其卓越的品质和合理的价格获得了客户的广泛认可。

        CPV Racing

        CPV Racing品牌拥有品种惊人的模型通用配件、升级件和工具等产品。多彩而极富创新意义的设计让我们引以为豪。我们品种丰富的产品可以满足您对模型通用配件和工具的大部分需求。经过多年的发展与推广,CPV Racing已成长为中国模型界最优秀的品牌之一。

        TOPEDGE

        TOPEDGE品牌为遥控模型提供高品质电子产品,包含充电器、电池、遥控系统、马达、电调等等。每件产品的制造都经过严格的QC检验程序,确保TOPEDGE产品稳定可靠的品质。

        我们的生产不仅供应我们自己的品牌,同时还供应多个世界知名品牌。您的OEM及ODM订单我们也同样欢迎,我们期望能为您在遥控模型领域的成功贡献绵薄之力。

        我们真诚地期望与您建立长期合作关系,并将继续提供品质卓越的产品、合理的价格和完善的服务。

    公司办公室
    船模生产线
    航模生产线
    坦克与船模装配线
    船模、航模与坦克玻璃钢产品
    CNC生产线
    购物指南 | 关于会员 | 订单信息 | 支付方式 | 配送方式 | 售后服务 | 免责声明 | 公司介绍 | 公司优势 | 联系我们 | 加入富沅
    Copyright © 2014 富沅模型
    All Rights Reserved

Shopping CartOrderMemberHelp Center
Home  |  Boats  |  Airplanes  |  Tanks  |  Cars  |  Accessories  |  Car Parts  |  Boat Parts  |  Airplane Parts  |  Heli Parts 
  Help Center
  • Shopping Guide
  • Member
  • Order
  • Payment Methods
  • Shipping Methods
  • Service
  • Disclaimer
  •   About Us
  • Introduction
  • Why Choose Fuyuan
  • Exhibitions
  • Certificates
  • Catalogs
  • Contact Us
  •   Jobs
  • International Sales Representative
  • Domestic Sales Representative
  • Specialized Workers for Model Plane
  • Specialized Workers for RC Boat
  • Mechanics
  • General Workers
  • Company Introduction

    Established in 2000, Fuyuan R/C Model Co., Ltd. specializes in the development and manufacturing in Radio Control (RC) industry for many years. Our head office is located in downtown Guangzhou. We have top quality production lines for RC products and over 30 professional CNC machines at our factory. With outstanding engineers and technicians, we are supplying a great range of high quality RC products to customers all over the world. We have different brands that cover thousands of items in our product line.

    VANTEX

    VANTEX brand offers many excellent designs of RC boats, giant-scale warbirds, aerobatic airplanes and RC tanks. They are made from quality material in different scale, and powered by gasoline, nitro or electric. All the products are finished in nice appearance and deliver high performance. We have an experienced team of technicians and designers that keep developing new products to meet RC development trend. VANTEX products are now known to be the top quality RC products with competitive price.

    CPV Racing

    CPV Racing brand offers an incredible range of accessories, hop-up parts, and tools. We take pride in our innovative and colorful designs. The wide range of our products covers most of your needs for common accessories and tools in R/C. After years' development and popularization, CPV Racing has grown into one of the most famous brands in China.

    TOPEDGE

    TOPEDGE brand offers quality electronic products for R/C hobby, including chargers, batteries, radio systems, motors, speed controller, and etc. Each product is manufactured in a strict QC process, which guarantees the reliable quality of TOPEDGE products.

    Our production supplies not only our own brands but also many world-famous brands. Your OEM/ODM orders are very much welcome too. We are confident we will contribute to your success in R/C business.

    We earnestly hope to build long-term partnership with you. Quality products, competitive price and excellent service are what we will constantly offer.

    Head Office
    RC Boat Production Line
    Airplane Production Line
    RC Tank and Boat Assembly
    Fiberglass Products for Boats, Airplanes and Tanks
    CNC Production Line
    Shopping Guide | Member | Order | Payment Methods | Shipping Methods | Service | Disclaimer | Introduction | Why Fuyuan | Contact Us | Join Us
    Copyright © 2014 Fuyuan R/C Model
    All Rights Reserved